pastertasty.blogg.se

Empire total war darthmod 1x unit size
Empire total war darthmod 1x unit size













Empire total war darthmod 1x unit size how to#

… ExpandĪt first the game looked terrible to me, there is no proper welcome, if you don't go throught at least the first 2 chapters of the "road to independece" you wont know how to play, but after you play that campaign, the game opens the amazing and large options it has, because of the use of gun powder you have to use completly diffrent tactics. I'll simply put it this way, this game is worth every dollar, pound, or euro it costs. This game is just as good as any other TW game, it really is a shame that people wrote hundreds and hundreds of reviews within the first couple of months of the games release, yet when the game is "Fixed" (Because I never played it when it was supposedly bugged) everyone just lose interest in lifting a finger for a new review. Napoleon felt sort of like a plus 20 year map pack to this gem. It's also one of the more colorful TW games, because it covers such an active century of domination and war. I felt like I was rewriting my text books. The tech branches are much more expansive and really do progress as time goes on and the campaign was fantastic. In my opinion, this is the most playable of all the Total War games. There is NO bugs, some of these reviews are absolutely outdated and unreliable. The tech branches are much more expansive and really do progress as time goes on and the Hey, how about a 2012 update, huh? I'm shocked at coming on Metacritic to see such low scores for a game I've owned for a long time now, that I adore.

empire total war darthmod 1x unit size empire total war darthmod 1x unit size

Hey, how about a 2012 update, huh? I'm shocked at coming on Metacritic to see such low scores for a game I've owned for a long time now, that I adore.













Empire total war darthmod 1x unit size